Young Woman Throws Unnecessary Strop!

Having been up incredibly early this morning, suffering sleep deprivation along with a delayed flight, a certain young woman nearly went ‘crazy ass bitch’ when she finally landed at Gatwick Airport earlier today.

The reason for this ‘tantrum’? It is said that the young woman spent about half an hour thinking she had missed her coach home due to the flight delay – this due to her iPhone being a bit ‘jet lagged’ post landing. “I don’t know why but it showed me the wrong time when I switched it on… I know… I’ll need to have a word with ‘him’… He could’ve gotten one of my fellow (slow-walking and utterly ‘dim’) travellers killed!” The young woman said with her best ‘zombie face’ on… 

Leave a Reply

