Young Woman Snuggles Up For A Candlelit Date With A Semi-Hunky Italian

The latest news from Number 28 report that our dear young woman has finally finished her chores after a long and busy day. If she’s about to ‘turn in’? – Not quite.

Sources on the scene claim that the your woman has snuggled up in front of her laptop with a cup of tea, all ready for a candlelit date with her newly found Italian-semi-hunk, Il commissario Montalbano!

“I just thought ‘What better way of maintaining my good ol’ Italian skills?’. But I must admit I’m still not entirely sure which way this will go though… I’ll either learn s***loads more while gazing upon this hunky detective… Or I’ll get so distracted ‘words’ won’t matter at all!”

Leave a Reply

