Pernicious Pouffe Nearly Causes ‘Street Flash’

The latest news form suburbia report that a certain young woman appears to have had an altercation with a ‘(duck egg) pouffe).

Having finally mastered the courage to ask the turquoise pouffe to come home with her, having ogled it for a month or two, the young woman is said to quickly have regretted her decision. “I just wanted it to come home with me because I thought it would look insanely good in my lounge… turns out he had other ideas! He couldn’t wait to get me out of my dress!” The young woman said, noticeably upset after having just had her dress pulled up to flash her bum on the side of the road. “He clearly took advantage of the fact that my dress was riding up as it was and just pulled it up a bit further! Thank GOD for black tights!”.

Leave a Reply

