Stupid S*** I Do & Why NOW Is The Best Time EVER To Be A GoofBall!

Celebrating this week by ‘recycling’ a ‘Weekly Issue’ 😉

Beingagnes

I know this isn’t really news but every thought about how many memes there are out there that are absolutely spot on? I have! And these are pretty spot on when it comes to describing me:

“When HE finally calls..” …Or texts by all means – I’m not fussy 😉

“When you’re out and see that guy who always messages you…” I’m not sure I’d do this ANYMORE…But I definitely have..

“Me trying to flirt..”.. I’m notoriously bad at flirting…at least intentionally…

“When a girl doesn’t get what she wants..” .. I have a feeling I definitely look like this when I don’t get my way – I want what I want when I want it! (Even if I sometimes pretend I don’t) 😉

“When you lose your mates in the club but kill it on your own..”.. This doesn’t even have to be in the club..I can…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

