Young Woman Senses Lack Of ‘Support’ On Shopping Trip

During a reluctant, cold-craving-induced, trip to a local corner shop during the course of the afternoon, a strange feeling is said to have grabbed hold of a certain young woman.

When recounting the event, the young woman told us “I just realised there was something odd… I felt strange. Then I realised it was because I wasn’t wearing a bra! There I was, right in the middle of the store, feeling like my boobs were flapping about. And it was freezing in there! I could’ve poked someone’s eye out!”

Luckily, we are able to report that the young woman managed to successfully grab some nipples – nibbles! NIBBLES! – without any further trauma, and is now back home recovering from the ordeal (not to mention her monster-cold)…

3 thoughts on “Young Woman Senses Lack Of ‘Support’ On Shopping Trip

Leave a Reply

