“Ready To Pop” – This Week’s Most EPIC Fashion-Faux-Pas! 

Reports just in from an office building in the near vicinity, claim that a certain young woman has admitted to committing a major ‘fashion DON’T’.

“I KNEW I shouldn’t have ‘gambled’ with this! It was bound to happen! But what do you do when the ‘right bra’ is in the wash? I couldn’t simply CHANGE my outfit! I wasn’t what I want when I want it…”

Sources close to the young woman claim to feel her pain. But they also admit they would be terribly amused if the young woman popped a button right in the middle of the tea-round!

Leave a Reply

