The Losing(Snoozing)Game

Now is probably as good a time as any to tell you guys that I have been asked to be a contributor on MyTrendingStories.com . I only said yes a couple of weeks ago and am still ‘finding my feet’ over there – it’s actually a bit scary! Haha! 

Anywho, as I will be carrying on with both blogs (as there’s no way I’m leaving my beloved WordPress!), I think it’s only fair to do a bit of a ‘crossover’ between the two. That’s why, instead of writing about an’issue’ here this week, I’ve decided to link to one of my articles on My Trending Stories. Hope you enjoy ‘The Losing(Snoozing)Game‘…

2 thoughts on “The Losing(Snoozing)Game

  1. Hello! I just received an email from them saying that they would like for me to join the team but, I don’t really know if I should accept or not! Can you give me a bit of your opinion please? I am very interested, but also a bit unsure as something like this has never happened to me. I’ve been blogging for about 3 months now, can you please help me out by giving me your honest opinion on how you see things over there? I took a look but…still, I am a bit unsure.
    I hope to hear from you soon and btw I checked out your blog while I was here and I liked it. :3 Especially the Music, Movies & Media section and the Fashion section. 🙂

    1. I totally get where you’re coming from as I felt the exact same way and wasn’t sure if I really had it in me to do a good job with it. But then I decided that the only way to find out would be to give it a go – what have I got to lose! 🙂 It’s still early days over there as the site’s relatively new and you can tell as some things are still being developed (it can be frustrating at times when you’re still getting into it but everything works with a bit of patience 😉 ). Hope to see you over there! Aw – thank you! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

