Young Woman Realises ‘Sticky’ Mistake…

Reports just in claim that a certain young woman committed a grave mistake this morning… A mistake which only dawned on her when it was too late!

“So, there I was, sat in the waiting room at the dentist… when I suddenly realised I had lipstick on! I guess it’s no biggy really. But I knew exactly where I was going when I left the house and there’s no way it’ll still be on my lips when he’s done – more likely smudged all over my face! Guess old habits really do die hard…” the young woman said, seemingly torn between cursing her stupidity and finding it incredibly amusing…

Leave a Reply

