Young Woman Admits To Developing Severe Attachment To ‘Hot-Mr-W.B.’

Following the sickness episodes that are said to have devastated Number 28 over the last couple of weeks, a certain young lodger has finally admitted to having developed a severe dependency on a certain companion.

“He’s been there to keep me warm when I’ve needed him. He’s never left my side – which, unfortunately me and he kind of stinks by now – I really don’t know what I would’ve done without him. My ‘hot hero!”

Meanwhile, sources close to the lodger have expressed concern as her attachment to the mysterious ‘Hot-Mr-W.B.’ Seems to have gone a bit overboard. “We’re not sure how, or even IF, she’ll ever manage to leave him behind. They spend every waking minute together – she’s totally ‘smitten’. 

One thought on “Young Woman Admits To Developing Severe Attachment To ‘Hot-Mr-W.B.’

Leave a Reply

