“You Know It’s High Time To Head To Work When A Naked Man Runs Up The Stairs… (With A Towel Covering His’Private Parts’)”

A certain young woman is said to have had a ‘wake up call’ most of us can only dream of when leaving for work this morning. 

“I was coming out of my room – in complete zombie mode – cursing the fact that I had billions of things to carry… That’s when it happened!” The young woman said, looking wide awake. “You know it’s high time to head to work when a naked man runs up the stairs…(with a towel covering his ‘private parts’…)”

It has been confirmed that the naked man and the woman are anything but strangers. Further, witnesses  claim that incidents similar to the one this morning have occurred between the pair before. When quizzed about this, the young woman said “Believe me when I say that I’d rather see a straight man half baked than the gay one I live with (who’s a boy in my eyes anyway)… but incidents like these definitely keep me on my toes… I’m not sure what I’ll get to see next!”

2 thoughts on ““You Know It’s High Time To Head To Work When A Naked Man Runs Up The Stairs… (With A Towel Covering His’Private Parts’)”

Leave a Reply

