Spectacular Failure Of Sneaky Plan As Suburbia Wakes To A New Day

A sneaky master plan is reported to have failed, rather spectacularly in suburbia this morning.

The plan, whose master is said to be a certain young lodger, was reportedly to sneak back in to Number 28 unnoticed – having spent the night at an unknown location. “I tried… but as I walked up the stairs, I bumped into one (of my fellow residents)… Her look said it all! Then another one called out a sheepish ‘Helloooo…’ from her bedroom… I REALLY thought I’d have this covered!”

Leave a Reply

